Print

Weekly Services

Here are details of services for October / November 2017

Date
Time   
 Service
Sunday 26 November10.00 am
  6.30 pm
Morning Worship
Hour of Prayer
Wednesday 29 November11.15 amHoly Communion
Sunday 3 December
10.00 am
  6.30 pm
Morning Worship
Holy Communion
Wednesday 10 December
11.15 am
Holy Communion
Sunday 10 December
10.00 am
Holy Communion
Wednesday 13 December
11.15 am
Holy Communion
Sunday 17 December
10.00 am
  6.30 pm
CYPECS Christmas Nativity
Carols by Candlelight
Wednesday 20 December
11.15 am
Holy Communion
Sunday 24 December
  4.00 pm
11.30 pm
Christingle Service
Midnight Communion
Monday 25 December
10.00 am
All Age Worship
Celebration of Christmas!
Wednesday 27 December
NO SERVICE ON THIS DATE
Sunday 31 December
10.00 am
Holy Communion
Wednesday 3 January
 11.15 am
Holy Communion
 Sunday 7 January
 10.00 am
All Age Worship